SPORTS TEAMS

SPORTS TEAMS
Fall Season - August - November
Boys/Girls Cross Country - V/JV/FS
Girls Golf - V
Football - V/JV/FS
Girls Tennis - V/JV
Girls Volleyball - V/JV/FS
Boys Water Polo - V/JV
Winter Season - November - February
B/G Basketball - V/JV/FS
B/G Soccer - V/JV/FS
Girls Water Polo - V/JV Spring Season - February - May
Baseball - V/JV/FS
Boys Golf - V/JV
Softball - V/JV
B/G Swim - V/JV
Boys Tennis - V/JV
B/G Track and Field - V/FS
Boys Volleyball - V/JV
Badminton – V/JV
Arcadia High School
Varsity Coaching Staff
Badminton Mike Stiles
Baseball Nick Lemas nlemas@ausd.net 
Boys & Girls Track  Christopher Schultz cschultz@ausd.net 
Boys & Girls Swim Janice Clark
Boys Basketball  Nick Wallace nickwallace87@gmail.com 
 Girls Basketball Adam Conover arcadiagbb@yahoo.com 
Boys & Girls Cross Country Chris Lee
Boys Soccer  Paul Miles pmiles@ausd.net 
Girls Soccer Ryen Piszyk rpiszyk@ausd.net 
Boys Tennis Damon Lieu damon.lieu@yahoo.com 
Girls Tennis Ruth Lagace r2lagace@roadrunner.com 
Football Milica Protic mprotic@ausd.net 
Golf Robert Greep rgreep@ausd.net 
Softball Al Gills agills@ausd.net 
Boys Volleyball Sen-ho Meng senho.meng@hotmail.com
Girls Volleyball Stephen Bernabe sbernabe@ausd.net 
Boys & Girls Water Polo Janice Clark janiceclark@ausd.net