Arcadia High School Home Page
« January 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

CLASSLINK PAGES AND OLDER WEBSITES ARE AT:
CLASSLINK

Arcadia High School
Classroom Websites
Alphabetic by Teachers' Last Names
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N  
O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Rancho Learning Center Classroom Websites
 
  Teacher   Department E-Mail WebLink
A Ms. Ackerman (Jeannie) Social Science jackerman@ausd.net website
  Mr. Anderson (Laird) Special Ed landerson@ausd.net website
  Ms. Arndt (Hiroko) World Language harndt@ausd.net website
  Ms. Axtell (Valdora) ELD vaxtell@ausd.net website
           
B Ms. Baker (Janet) Special Ed jbaker@ausd.net website
  Mr. Barclay (Jason) Social Science jbarclay@ausd.net website
  Mr. Baroni (Zachary) Science zbaroni@ausd.net website
  Mr. Beckwith (Oliver) Social Science obeckwith@ausd.net website
  Ms. Belzer (Cynthia) Social Science cbelzer@ausd.net website
  Ms. Bisharat (Paola) English pbisharat@ausd.net website
  Dr. Blotzer (Kyle) Physical Education kblotzer@ausd.net website
  Ms. Bradley (Carol) Visual Arts cbradley@ausd.net website
  Ms. Brown-Hom (Heather) Social Science hbrown@ausd.net website
           
C Mr. Chapman (Bill) Careers/Tech bchapman@ausd.net website
  Ms. Chen (Pin) Performing Arts pchen@ausd.net website
  Ms. Chuang (Janet) Math jchuang@ausd.net website
  Mr. Cockroft (Michael) Math mcockroft@ausd.net website
  Ms.Cordero (Charmaine) English ccordero@ausd.net website
  Ms. Crew (Mylinh) Math mcrew@ausd.net website
           
D Ms. Dagis (Alisha) Science adagis@ausd.net website
  Ms. Daniel (Dorothy) Math ddaniel@ausd.net website
  Mr. DeLuca (Keith) Stagecraft kdeluca@ausd.net website
  Mr. Delfin (Ernest) English edelfin@ausd.net website
  Ms. DeSurra (Cathy) English cdesurra@ausd.net website
  Mr. Devor (Brian) Science bdevor@ausd.net website
  Ms. Diamond (Dorothy) Special Ed ddiamond@ausd.net website
  Mr. Dimalante (Jon) PE jdimalante@ausd.net website
  Miss Doezie (Jennie) Visual Arts jdoezie@ausd.net website
  Ms. Doring (Kathryn) English kdoring@ausd.net website
  Ms. DuBerke (Karen) World Language kduberke@ausd.net website
           
E Mr. Eguez (Mauricio) Science meguez@ausd.net website
  Mr. Eldridge  (Brent) English beldridge@ausd.net website
  Ms. Erickson (Tamra) Math terickson@ausd.net website
  Ms. Estes (Anika) Careers/Tech aestes@ausd.net website
           
F Mr. Feraco-Eberle (Michael) English mferaco-eberle@ausd.net website
  Mr. Forbes (Tom) Performing Arts tforbes@ausd.net website
  Mr. Fox (Kevin) Social Science kfox@ausd.net website
  Mrs. Frandsen (Ashley) PE afrandsen@ausd.net website
  Mr. Franz (Jason) PE jfranz@ausd.net website
  Mr. Freese (Mike) Social Science mfreese@ausd.net website
  Mr. Fujiwara (Lloyd) Visual Arts lfujiwara@ausd.net website
           
G Ms. Gaeta-Catano (Marisa) World
Language
mgaeta-catano@ausd.net website
  Ms. Gallardo-Candia (Sara) World Languages sgallardocandia@ausd.net​ website
  Ms. Galloway (Laura) SocialScience lgalloway@ausd.net website
  Mr. Ganley (Jason) Special Ed jganley@ausd.net website
  Mrs. Goto (Yumiko) Science ygoto@ausd.net website
  Mr. Green (Paul) Social Science pgreen@ausd.net website
  Mr. Greep (Robert) Special Ed rgreep@ausd.net website
  Mrs.Grubbs (Claudia) English cgrubbs@ausd.net website
  Mr. Gund (George) English ggund@ausd.net website
           
  Ms. Hatheway (Melissa) English mhatheway@ausd.net website
  Ms. Heinrich-Josties (Christa) Social Science cheinrichjosties@ausd.net website
  Ms. Hong (Jean) Math jhong@ausd.net website
  Ms. Hsia (Ann) World Language ahsia@ausd.net website
           
I Mr. Ilgenfritz (Robert) Visual Arts rIlgenfritz@ausd.net website
           
J Mr. Jones (Dave) Social Science djones@ausd.net website
  Mr. Jones (Tal) Science tjones@ausd.net website
  Ms. Jong (Julie) World Language jjong@ausd.net website
           
K Mrs. Kimbro (Julie) English jkimbro@ausd.net website
  Ms. King (Kerry) Math kking@ausd.net website
  Mr. Kirkpatrick (James) Special Ed jkirkpatrick@ausd.net website
  Mrs. Klipstein (Leslie) English lklipstein@ausd.net website
  Ms.Krikorian (Nathalie) World Language nkrikorian@ausd.net website
  Ms. Kuso (Neda) Science nkuso@ausd.net website
L          
  Ms. Landis (Jennifer) English jlandis@ausd.net website
  Mr. Lamb (Michael) Visual Arts mlamb@ausd.net website
  Mrs. LaPorte (Lindsay) Math llaporte@ausd.net website
  Ms. Latham (Cindy) World Language clatham@ausd.net website
  Ms. Leahy (Megan) Social Science mleahy@ausd.net website
  Mr. Lee (Johnny) English jlee@ausd.net website
  Ms. Lee (Lesley) English llee@ausd.net website
  Mr. Lemas (Nicholas) PE nlemas@ausd.net website
  Mr. Leung (Jonathan)  Special Ed jleung@ausd.net website
  Mr. Lisbin (Barry) Math blisbin@ausd.net website
  Ms. Lopez (Cheryl) World Language clopez@ausd.net website
  Ms. Lucas (Lisa) English llucas@ausd.net website
           
M Ms. Ma (Ma) English cma@ausd.net website
  Mr. Maertens (Logan) English lmaertens@ausd.net website
  Ms. Martinez (Ivy) World Language imartinez@ausd.net website
  Mr. Miller (Nils) Math nmiller@ausd.net website
  Mr. Monden (Craig) Science cmonden@ausd.net website
  Ms. Moore (Heather) Social Science hmoore@ausd.net website
  Ms. Morganson (Heather) English hmorganson@ausd.net website
  Ms. Mu (Ing) Visual Arts imu@ausd.net website
  Mr. Murphy (Seth) Performing Arts smurphy@ausd.net website
  Ms. Mynster (Cherryl) Science cmynster@ausd.net website
  Mr. Mynster (Ray) Math/Athletics rmynster@ausd.net website
           
N Ms. Nairi (Bea) Math bnairi@ausd.net website
  Ms. Naughtin (Patricia) English tnaughtin@ausd.net website
  Ms. Neuwirth-Bishop (Robin) English rneuwirth-bishop@ausd.net website
  Ms. Novak (Ashley) English anovak@ausd.net website
  Mr. Nunez (Frank) CTE fnunez@ausd.net website
           
O Mr. O'Brien (James) PE jobrien@ausd.net website
  Ms. O'dell (Robyn) Performing Arts rodell@ausd.net website
           
P Mr. Panza (John) Social Science jpanza@ausd.net website
  Mr. Pasqua (Mike) Social Science mpasqua@ausd.net website
  Ms. Pisano (Kristeen) Science kpisano@ausd.net website
  Mr. Piszyk (Ryen) Special Ed rpiszyk@ausd.net website
  Mr. Policky (Andrew)   apolicky@ausd.net website
  Mr. Press (Ryan) Athletics rpress@ausd.net website
  Mr. Pu (Stephen) Performing Arts spu@ausd.net website
  Mrs. Purcey (Kellie) Social Science kpurcey@ausd.net website
           
  Mr. Reiske (Brent) Careers/Tech breiske@ausd.net website
  Ms. Rodriguez (Guadalupe) World Language grodriguez@ausd.net website
  Ms. Rolfe (Mo) Math mrolfe@ausd.net website
  Ms. Rosenberg (Julia) Special Ed jrosenberg@ausd.net website
S Ms. Sandoval (Carol) Special Ed csandoval@ausd.net website
           
  Mr. Santos (Scott) Special Ed ssantos@ausd.net website
  Mr. Saucedo (Christopher) Science csaucedo@ausd.net website
  Mr. Schultz (Chris) English cschultz@ausd.net website
  Mr. Sessions (Jack) CTE jsessions@ausd.net website
  Mr. Shen (Caven) Careers/Tech cshen@ausd.net website
  Mr. Sherrill (Kevin) Performing Arts ksherrill@ausd.net website
  Mr. Silah (Dave) Math dsilah@ausd.net website
  Ms. Silverman (Samantha) World Languages ssilverman@ausd.net website
  Mr. Silverstein (Sandy) ELD ssilverstein@ausd.net website
  Ms. Soliven (Nicole) Science nsoliven@ausd.net website
  Mr. Smith (Ben) Math bensmith@ausd.net website
  Ms. Sobieck (Kim) Math ksobieck@ausd.net website
  Mr. Spence (Robert) Science rspence@ausd.net website
  Ms. Spitz (Stefani) Special Ed sspitz@ausd.net website
  Mrs. Stemwell (Maria) Special Ed mstemwell@ausd.net website
  Ms. Stevens (Joan) Science jstevens@ausd.net website
  Ms. Stein (Teri) Math tstein@ausd.net website
  Ms. Summers (Jessica) World Language jsummers@ausd.net website
  Mr. Sylvia (Al) English asylvia@ausd.net website
           
T Mrs. Tedei (Kristen) Math ktedei@ausd.net website
  Ms. Tedford (Liza) Performing Arts ltedford@ausd.net website
           
V Mme Vaughan (Christina) World Language cvaughan@ausd.net website
  Mr. Villalobos (Chris) English cvillalobos@ausd.net website
  Mr. Vo (Peter) Science pvo@ausd.net website
  Mr. Volpe (Steven) Performing Arts svolpe@ausd.net website
           
W Mr. Walker (Brian) Math bwalker@ausd.net website
  Mr. Wang (Gerry) Social Science gwang@ausd.net website
  Ms. Wang (Sharyn) Math swang@ausd.net website
  Ms. Weaver (Erin) Visual Arts eweaver@ausd.net website
  Mr. Williams (Sam) Science swilliams@ausd.net website
  Mr. Wong (Matthew)  Social Science matthewwong@ausd.net website
  Mr. Woodin (Matthew) English mwoodin@ausd.net website
           
Y Ms. Young (Barbara) Science byoung@ausd.net website
  Ms. Young (Melody) Math melodyy@ausd.net website
           
Z Mrs. Zaidi (Nicole) English nzaidi@ausd.net website
  Ms. Zhang (Ying) Math yzhang@ausd.net website
  Mr. Zurla (Brian) Math bzurla@ausd.net website
           
  Mr. Axtell (Jim)   jaxtell@ausd.net website
  Mr. Le (Antoine)   ale@ausd.net website
  Ms. Malinowski (Elizabeth)   emalinowski@ausd.net website
  Mr. McCarron (Mike)   mmccarron@ausd.net website
           
Clerical Mrs.Andrade (Rachel)  Front Office Assistant randrade@ausd.net  
  Mrs.Aspeitia (Shelly) ASB Office Assistant saspeitia@ausd.net  
  Ms.Avila (Mechelle)  Health Office Aide mavila@ausd.net  
  Mrs.Cloud (Liz) Dean's Office lcloud@ausd.net  
  Mrs.Darr (Terri) Attendance Office Technician tdarr@ausd.net  
  Ms.King (Kristen)  Counseling Secretary kristenking@ausd.net  
  Ms.Lew (Susan)  Athletic Secretary slew@ausd.net  
  Mrs.Novoa (Diane)  Registrar dnovoa@ausd.net  
  Ms.Omarsaid (Shari) Curriculum Secretary to (Mr. Finn and Dr. Tung) somarsaid@ausd.net  
  Ms.Patterson (Kathy)  ASB Accounting kpatterson@ausd.net  
  Mrs.Schreiner (Terry) Principal's Secretary tschreiner@ausd.net  
  Mrs.vonKriegenbergh (Marianne) Curriculum Secretary to (Ms. Bhakta and Dr. Edwards) mvonkriegenbergh@ausd.net  
  Ms.Wona (Tabatha) Career Center Office Assistant twona@ausd.net  
  Mrs.Young (Debbie)  CTE Coordinator debbiey@ausd.net  
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management