Arcadia High School Home Page
« February 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Arcadia High School
Administration

 


Dr. Brent Forsee
Principal

bforsee@ausd.net
Responsibilities:
  • Administrative Team Leadership / Development
  • Single School Plan For Student Achievement
  • School Leadership Teams i.e. SSLT, SSC, PTSA
  • Department Chair Meetings
  • Community Outreach / Public Relations
  • District Office / Board Communications
  • Facility Improvement
  • WASC


Mr. John Finn
Assistant Principal
Instructional Leadership /
Student Services and Assessment

jfinn@ausd.net

Responsibilities:

  • Careers and Technology
  • Social Science
  • 504 Coordination
  • Health Office
  • Attendance
  • Permits
  • Discipline
  • SBAC Testing
  • Senior Awards
  • School Safety
  • WASC


Dr. Tonya Edwards
Assistant Principal
Instructional Leadership

tedwards@ausd.net

Responsibilities:

  • English
  • ELD
  • ​Physical Education
  • ​Advanced Placement
  • A-G Requirements 
  • AVID
  • Counseling
  • Curriculum Guide
  • Master Schedule
  • PSAT
  • Registrar
  • WASC


Ms. Bhavini Bhakta
Assistant Principal
Instructional Leadership and Student Life

bbhakta@ausd.net

Responsibilities:

  • Visual Arts
  • Performing Arts
  • World Languages
  • Activities
  • Library
  • Facilities
  • Campus Webpage
  • Graduation
  • PSAT
  • ​AP Testing
  • WASC


Dr. John Tung
Assistant Principal
Instructional Leadership 

jtung@ausd.net

Responsibilities:

  • Math
  • Science
  • Budget
  • Link Crew
  • AVID
  • New Teacher Induction
  • Single School Plan 
  • Master Schedule
  • Valedictorian/Salutatorian
  • WASC


Mr. Keith Kerney
Dean of Students

kkerney@ausd.net

Responsibilities:

  • Special Education
  • Athletics
  • Safety-Security
  • Security Personnel
  • Rancho High School
  • Saturday School
  • Work Detail
  • WASC
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management